Staff

Andrew RobinsonExecutive Director

andrew@theeastcut.org
415-891-7302

Mike RiegerDeputy Director

mike@theeastcut.org
415-671-4360 x1

Janice AtienzaAdministration and Special Projects Manager

janice@theeastcut.org
415-671-4360 x5

Garrick MitchlerPublic Realm Maintenance
and Operations Manager

gmitchler@theeastcut.org
415-671-4360 x3

Pierre LagardeDirector of Fundraising and Development

pierre@theeastcut.org
415-671-4360 x2

Uma SakhalkarMarketing & Strategic Communications Manager

uma@theeastcut.org
415-671-4360

Envy LauProgramming & Events Manager

envy@theeastcut.org
415-671-4360

Vanessa Van NormanAdministrative Assistant & Projects Coordinator

vanessa@theeastcut.org
415-671-4360