Board of Directors

Our 23-volunteer board of directors represents a variety of stakeholders in the area. Members of the board are passionate about safety and cleanliness and are dedicated to ensuring the best resources are being put to work in the district.


Lauren PostPresident | Resident

Judy HeyboerVice President | Resident

Josh BaileyTreasurer | Gap, Inc.

Leah EdwardsSecretary | Resident

Dan ComingPast President | Resident


Benjamin BrandinOCII

Ken BrendelFitness SF

Chris ChangIdeate SF

Daniel EsdornHines

Alex GilbertiResident

Chema Hernández GilResident

Chris JaksaResident

Jessica LegaultMercy Housing

George MendozaSalesforce

Hugo SantanaThe Lightbox Cafe

Jonathan ShumRelated California

Adam Van de WaterTJPA